隐私政策

上次更新: 12/03/2019

本隐私政策规定了IBD 护照如何使用保护您在本隐私声明中提供给IBD 护照(在本声明中称为“IBD 护照”,“我们”或“我们的”)的任何信息。它从2018年7月13日开始生效。 IBD 护照可能会通过更新此页面不时更改此政策。 您应该不时查看此页面,以确保您对任何更改感到满意。

我们的联系方式是:

IBD Passport
电子邮件地址:Info@IBDPassport.com

如果您对本隐私声明或我们如何处理您的个人数据有任何疑问,包括行使您的合法权利的任何请求,请使用上述详细信息联系我们的数据隐私管理员。

本隐私声明的目的

本隐私声明解释了我们如何收集和处理您的个人数据,例如,您在使用我们的服务时提供的数据,或通过我们的网站与我们联系或申请工作或注册参加我们的活动。 我们致力于保护您的个人数据,本隐私声明将解释我们如何保护数据以及您拥有的权利。

我们的网站和服务不适用于儿童,我们不会收集与儿童有关的数据。

本隐私声明如何与我们的其他处理通知一起运作

在我们收集或以其他方式处理您的个人数据时,请务必阅读本隐私声明以及我们在特定情况下可能提供的任何其他隐私声明或公平处理通知,以便您了解我们使用它的方式和原因。 本隐私声明补充了其他通知,并非旨在覆盖它们。

IBD 护照确保您的隐私受到保护。 如果您在使用本网站时要求您提供可以识别的某些信息,那么您可以放心,它只会根据本隐私声明使用。

我们收集什么

我们可能会收集以下信息:

您向我们提供的用于注册和/或订阅我们的网站服务和/或电子邮件通知的信息,包括

  • 姓名和职位
  • 联系信息,包括电子邮件地址
  • 人口统计学信息,如邮政编码,偏好和兴趣
  • 与客户调查相关的其他信息。

我们如何处理我们收集的信息

我们收集这些信息是为了了解您的需求并为您提供更好的服务,特别是出于以下原因:

  • 只有您选择加入服务,我们才会使用您的信息通过电子邮件与您联系以进行市场调查。
  • 我们可能会根据您的兴趣使用这些信息来为您定制网站内容。
  • 我们将会把注册IBD 护照的医疗保健专业人士所在机构的联系方式放到我们的交互式地图中。 其他注册用户可以看到这些详细信息。患者用户只有在同意该声明时才能查看机构的电话号码,传真号码和电子邮件地址。如果您不希望被添加到地图上,但是仍然希望成为注册用户,您可以发送邮件至info@ibdpassport.com 告知我们。

安全

我们致力于确保您的信息安全。 为了防止未经授权的访问或披露,我们已采取适当的物理,电子和管理程序来保护在线收集的信息。

我们如何使用cookies

Cookie是一个小文件,要求将权限放在计算机的硬盘上。一旦您同意,就会添加该文件,并且cookie可帮助您分析网络流量,或在您访问特定网站时通知您。 Cookie允许Web应用程序单独回复您。 Web应用程序可以通过收集和记住有关您的首选项的信息,根据您的需求,喜好来定制其操作。

我们使用流量日志cookie来识别正在使用的页面。这有助于我们分析有关网页流量的数据并改进IBD 护照网站,以便根据客户需求进行定制。我们仅将此信息用于统计分析目的,然后从系统中删除数据。

总的来说,Cookie可以帮助我们为您提供更好的网站,让我们能够监控您认为哪些页面有用而哪些页面没有用。除了您选择与我们分享的数据外,Cookie绝不会让我们访问您的计算机或任何有关您的信息。

您可以选择接受或拒绝Cookie。大多数Web浏览器会自动接受Cookie,但如果您愿意,可以通过修改浏览器设置以拒绝Cookie。这可能会阻止您充分使用该网站。

与其他网站的链接

IBD 护照可能包含其他相关网站的链接。 但是,一旦您使用这些链接离开IBD 护照的网站,您应该注意到我们对其他网站没有任何控制权。 因此,我们不能对您在访问此类网站时提供的任何信息进行保护以及对您的隐私负责,并且此类网站不受本隐私声明的约束。 请你谨慎查看适用于相关网站的隐私声明。

管理您的个人信息

您可以选择以下方式限制收集或使用您的个人信息:

  • 当您被要求填写网站上的表格时,找到方框,您可以点击以表明您同意个人信息用于直接推广或者其他目的。
  • 如果您之前已同意我们将您的个人信息用于直接推广目的,您可以随时通过发送电子邮件或发送电子邮件至info@ibdpassport.com改变主意。

我们不会将您的个人信息出售,分发或出租给第三方

根据1998年“数据保护法”,您可以要求我们提供有关您的个人信息的详细信息。如果您想要一份关于您个人信息的资料,请写信给Kay Greveson, Centre for gastroenterology, Royal Free Hospital, London, NW3 2QG.

如果您认为我们持有的任何信息不正确或不完整,请尽快写信或发送电子邮件至上述地址,我们将立即予以纠正。

Privacy Policy

Last Updated: 12/03/2019

This privacy policy sets out how IBD Passport uses and protects any information that you give IBD Passport (referred to as “IBD Passport”, “we”, “us” or “our” in this privacy notice). It is effective as of 13/7/2018. IBD Passport may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes.

Our contact details are:

IBD Passportl
Email address: Info@IBDPassport.com

If you have any questions about this privacy notice or how we deal with your personal data, including any requests to exercise your legal rights, please contact our data privacy manager using the details above.

Purpose of this privacy notice

This privacy notice explains how we collect and processes your personal data, for example, data that you may provide when you use our services or contact us through our website or apply for a job or register to attend our events. We are committed to protecting your personal data and this privacy notice will explain how we look after it and what rights you have.

Our website and our services are not intended for children and we do not knowingly collect data relating to children.

How this privacy notice operates with our other processing notices

It is important that you read this privacy notice together with any other privacy notice or fair processing notice we may provide on specific occasions when we are collecting or otherwise processing personal data about you so that you know how and why we are using it. This privacy notice supplements those other notices and is not intended to override them.

IBD Passport is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement.

What we collect

We may collect the following information:

Information that you provide to us for the purpose of registering with us and/or subscribing to our website services and/or email notifications including

  • Name and job title
  • Contact information including email address
  • Demographic information such as postcode, preferences and interests
  • Other information relevant to customer surveys.

What we do with the information we gather

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  • From time to time and only if you opt in for the service, we may use your information to contact you for market research purposes via email.
  • We may use the information to customise the website according to your interests.
  • Healthcare professionals who register for IBD Passport agree that their institutions contact details will be added to our interactive map. The details will be visible to other registered users. Patient users will not be able to view telephone numbers, fax numbers and e-mail addresses of institutions unless provided with consent for this use. You have the option to opt out of appearing on the interactive map and still be able to register for the site by emailing us at info@ibdpassport.com

Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information I collect online.

How we use cookies

A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about web page traffic and improve the IBD Passport website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

Overall, cookies help us to provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

Links to other websites

IBD Passport may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave the IBD Passport site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

Controlling your personal information

You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways:

  • whenever you are asked to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to opt in for direct marketing or other purposes.
  • If you have previously agreed to us using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by writing to or emailing us at info@ibdpassport.com.

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties.

You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the Data Protection Act 1998. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to Kay Greveson, Centre for gastroenterology, Royal Free Hospital, London, NW3 2QG.

If you believe that any information we hold on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or email as soon as possible, at the above address. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.